Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Brilliant service, Brilliant car, I couldn't have asked for more.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service by everyone involved in the purchase of my car best car purchase i have ever had
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer focussed service I found the experience very easy. I booked an appointment, test drove a car, was not pressured in any way and felt I was given a fair deal.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service Got the car i wanted , had a few doubts at first ,but glad i got it in the end
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Jessica gave us good deal
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service I've used toyota since 2005 and till go back
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Experience Traded my car and had a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service from Toyota I purchased a new Yaris before Christmas, excellent service the staff were friendly and accommodating and provided me with the deal I wanted. Extremely pleased with the car.
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 140.74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Good experience
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Greeat
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and treatment. I was treated fairly, everything explained clearly, and the cost was within limits and not the rip off sometimes expected at dealerships.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service I was happy with the service overall but would of expected a drop off and pick up service to be available, especially as I had the gold service.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really excellent service I recently had my car mot'd and serviced. Could not have been a better service
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service The staff are helpful I was kept updated my car was collected and delivered back the collection and delivery staff were very helpful I felt I was a valued customer at all times
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service used the service very recently and was satisfied.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had service last week was very happy with everything
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT