Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Jessica gave us good deal
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service I've used toyota since 2005 and till go back
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sales Experience Traded my car and had a great experience.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service from Toyota I purchased a new Yaris before Christmas, excellent service the staff were friendly and accommodating and provided me with the deal I wanted. Extremely pleased with the car.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my new car Really good team at Inchcape. Been back time nd time again over the years. Will be back again for my next new Toyota in couple of years.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased a car from Inchcape in Derby and received excellent support and customer service
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch. Great dealership, definitely a cut above most I've dealt with in the past. Knowledgeable, helpful, and straight-talking.
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 207.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great repair work My car is two years old and I took it to Toyota derby to get a couple buttons fixed, I was seen to quickly and although I couldn’t have a courtesy car because I’m under 21 they did arrange for my car to be collected from my work and dropped off the same day after the repairs. I was updated when the car was competed and given all the correct paperwork.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from start to finish. Car collected and returned at a convenient time. Kept informed throughout. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Service I booked my vehicle in for an MOT and service and was delighted to be treated by such professional staff, who made me feel like a human being, for once! I would certainly recommend Inchcape.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always great customer service convenient kept informed felt looked after.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job all round All the staff in the service department were friendly, polite and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service as usual This is my 2nd Toyota and the service I have received on both cars have been fantastic
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work on my hybrid car I took my car to be checked out with the fault day before christmas and parts had to be ordered I was surprised when I got a phone call two days after Boxing Day saying I could take it down for repair this I could not do as we were away so I asked for the 4th of January which was ok
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service !! Great customer service, kept me updated and informed
Date published: 2018-01-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_163
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 133.15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT