Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase I have been a Toyota customer for many years have always gone back to update my cars excellent quality
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow to get attention at first, then brilliant Purchased a new car, very slow to be greeted, would have been happier if someone had said, sorry , we are very busy, but will be with you asap. Rebecca finally came to out rescue, was polite, helpful and happy. Took us for a test drive, answered all our questions, made a sale
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy and come back anytime
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Very happy with my Toyota Yaris. So glad to. I bought this car.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Pride Park in Derby I am very pleased with the service I got at Toyota in Pride Park Derby. I have just bought my third car from them and had no problems at all......Great.....
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring and efficient service Purchase of a new vehicle carried out with ease.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was extremely happy with the service I received throughout the whole process
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 176.49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt efficient, quality service provided
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems! Service very efficient.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parts Department Excellent They gave me the right advice concerning the replacement of my rear break light bulbs. They advised the most cost effective way of diagnosing the problem & kept me informed at all times. Very pleasant experience
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic warranty repair service My engine maintenance light came on M1. Once I got off motorway I rang Inchcape Derby. They explained to me what this meant and immediately booked my car for repair. All repair was under warranty which was carried out efficiently and sorted in one visit.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer and car service!! Very pleased with the service on my car and the way I was treated by all the staff. Delighted my car had been cleaned and valeted too!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor service No petrol in lone car
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Overpriced repairs Recently had a clutch and fly plate fitted.. Just under £1200. Staff were friendly and professional. But the price was ridiculous
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair Excellent job done, so pleased with the work carried out. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_142
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 204.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT