Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased a car from Inchcape in Derby and received excellent support and customer service
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch. Great dealership, definitely a cut above most I've dealt with in the past. Knowledgeable, helpful, and straight-talking.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase I have been a Toyota customer for many years have always gone back to update my cars excellent quality
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow to get attention at first, then brilliant Purchased a new car, very slow to be greeted, would have been happier if someone had said, sorry , we are very busy, but will be with you asap. Rebecca finally came to out rescue, was polite, helpful and happy. Took us for a test drive, answered all our questions, made a sale
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy and come back anytime
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Very happy with my Toyota Yaris. So glad to. I bought this car.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Pride Park in Derby I am very pleased with the service I got at Toyota in Pride Park Derby. I have just bought my third car from them and had no problems at all......Great.....
Date published: 2017-06-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 174.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service but then at over £300 it is paid for You get almost get you pay for, excellent service but at a price. Annoyed my car wasn’t valeted as promised
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two weeks ago I was visiting for service very good service and supporting staff
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Prompt reminder about my service and everything went smoothly
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My MOT was carried out by them and was very statisfied with the service. Will use them again in the future
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always efficient and professional
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service used for recall on vehicle good service
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary customer care providing you have the means to afford it
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service with free drinks Was really looked after from booking in until picking the car up. Nothing was too much trouble. I was even offered a lift into town for a spot of retail therapy. Free drinks whilst you wait. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-11-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_153
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 157.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT