Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow to get attention at first, then brilliant Purchased a new car, very slow to be greeted, would have been happier if someone had said, sorry , we are very busy, but will be with you asap. Rebecca finally came to out rescue, was polite, helpful and happy. Took us for a test drive, answered all our questions, made a sale
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy and come back anytime
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Very happy with my Toyota Yaris. So glad to. I bought this car.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Pride Park in Derby I am very pleased with the service I got at Toyota in Pride Park Derby. I have just bought my third car from them and had no problems at all......Great.....
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring and efficient service Purchase of a new vehicle carried out with ease.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was extremely happy with the service I received throughout the whole process
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I used them to get my 17 plate car and I couldn't be happier. Excellent service from Tom, definitely recommend getting your car through him!
Date published: 2017-04-27
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Always helpful and friendly, they make it a pleasurable experience.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Excellent service always
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Once again faultless service Collected my car from home, serviced, washed, valeted and then returned. Nothing could be better.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Am very happy with Toyota service and they took very little time x
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rubbish overall Took money for petrol, didn't put any in and didn't provide receipt or return
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good 1st service Better service than I thought it would be, car washed and cleaned inside was a nice suprise.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent service
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_133
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT