Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring and efficient service Purchase of a new vehicle carried out with ease.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was extremely happy with the service I received throughout the whole process
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I used them to get my 17 plate car and I couldn't be happier. Excellent service from Tom, definitely recommend getting your car through him!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service at Derby
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from the Inchcape derby especially the sales executive Alan. We were treated very well nothing too much trouble. A very good test drive which "sold" us the car.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have just bought my Auris from Inchcape. Very pleased with the service I got and also deal brokered.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with service I received! Third Yaris from same dealership and all have been satisfactory!
Date published: 2016-10-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good good
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servicing Recently had my car serviced here I felt I was looked after and welcomed to the dealership and the car returned to me within 2 and half hours, what lets it down for me was that I've only just been made aware of the services plan several months ago. and I feel the charge for servicing quite expensive.
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Safety recall I was issued with a safety recall , booked the car in for the work, but on return the dealership would not replace the child car safety seat, citing ubiquitous heath and safety rules! Also, there have been occasional smells of petrol ever since, which were not there before. If the smell continues it will need to be returned to investigate, causing more disruption.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with Toyota Derby. Do what they say they'll do at the price they give you and by the time requested. Well, that's my experience - been using them for my Yaris for 6 years now.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from awful service experience dreadful,
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service Please improve the drop off service, having to go through two people to leave my car for a pre arranged service is excessive.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from kept to time but..... it is the little things that matter and though it is not covered in the service having the care quickly washed and hoovered would have been appreciated, it has been done previously
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dirty window one thing i did't like was: Someone washed window and window become dirtier. I woshed it two days erlier. But rest was fine
Date published: 2017-05-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT