Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic customer service from Toyota I purchased a new Yaris before Christmas, excellent service the staff were friendly and accommodating and provided me with the deal I wanted. Extremely pleased with the car.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying my new car Really good team at Inchcape. Been back time nd time again over the years. Will be back again for my next new Toyota in couple of years.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service Excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased a car from Inchcape in Derby and received excellent support and customer service
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch. Great dealership, definitely a cut above most I've dealt with in the past. Knowledgeable, helpful, and straight-talking.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase I have been a Toyota customer for many years have always gone back to update my cars excellent quality
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very helpful
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slow to get attention at first, then brilliant Purchased a new car, very slow to be greeted, would have been happier if someone had said, sorry , we are very busy, but will be with you asap. Rebecca finally came to out rescue, was polite, helpful and happy. Took us for a test drive, answered all our questions, made a sale
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was happy and come back anytime
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Very happy with my Toyota Yaris. So glad to. I bought this car.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Pride Park in Derby I am very pleased with the service I got at Toyota in Pride Park Derby. I have just bought my third car from them and had no problems at all......Great.....
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Caring and efficient service Purchase of a new vehicle carried out with ease.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I was extremely happy with the service I received throughout the whole process
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional and friendly service
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I used them to get my 17 plate car and I couldn't be happier. Excellent service from Tom, definitely recommend getting your car through him!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service at Derby
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service from the Inchcape derby especially the sales executive Alan. We were treated very well nothing too much trouble. A very good test drive which "sold" us the car.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have just bought my Auris from Inchcape. Very pleased with the service I got and also deal brokered.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied with service I received! Third Yaris from same dealership and all have been satisfactory!
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DEAN WHO WE DEALT WITH WAS VERY GOOD AND DID NOT MESS US ABOUT WITH SILLY QUOTES AND WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CHARMING AT THE SAME TIME
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hassle free service My daughter bought her new car from Derby branch and sales team were very helpful and friendly
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service I bought a New RAV 4 Hybrid on March 1st 2016. The whole experience from beginning to end of the process was first class. The Sales team met our every need and we came away with a car which we are over the moon with.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from OK Overall good treatment not so good result.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I recently made my fifth purchase from Toyota Inchcape Derby so they must be doing things right. Pleasant relaxed environment with friendly helpful staff, always treated as a special guest.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I just bought a new car for which I am very please with the service and treatment I received.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A professional dealership I recently bought a new Aygo from the Derby Totota dealership. We were so happy with our experience there. From the moment we went into the showroom and were greeted, Lydia the lovely sales lady who was so professional and friendly and the young man who dealt with us on the day we picked the car up. Everything went smoothly and I can't thank them enough.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest and great service First time I have ever been to Toyota and their was no pressure to buy and no hidden costs
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchace of my new Yaris Icon 1.33vvt-i Excellent service throughout the selection process with Reece, and handover was spot on 10/10.
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service! Dean was a great laugh. Bought our car in December so glad we chose Toyota
Date published: 2016-01-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service used the service very recently and was satisfied.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Had service last week was very happy with everything
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service from Jamie. Was most helpful
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD SERVICE & ACCOMODATING I had my car service & mot done recently and staff were very helpful and they even found and fixed a puncture for free.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If they say it's going to be ready, it might not be! If they call you mid afternoon and say the car will be ready to collect at the end of the day then don't rely on this. Call them to check before you set off otherwise you might waste an hour like I did...
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent repair honest I took my car for an not to Halfords and they said I needed £700 of work. I rang inchcape they quickly booked my car in and assessed it gave me a proper estimate of cost which saved me hundreds. I felt I had an honest appraisal and treated like a valued customer. They also found an item that was under warranty that needed to be replaced and quickly booked it in for being replaced.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I was very pleased with my service thankyou
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I've used both lexus and toyota in Derby even though I have a Toyota dealer right near me as I think Derby is more friendly, helpful and go that extra mile to please you. Thank you guys and keep up the excellent work.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer advisor experience Felt a lack of confidence in what I was being told about the work and timings. The handbrake still has a great deal of travel. However we did receive paperwork the week after which reported the warranty work.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great repair work My car is two years old and I took it to Toyota derby to get a couple buttons fixed, I was seen to quickly and although I couldn’t have a courtesy car because I’m under 21 they did arrange for my car to be collected from my work and dropped off the same day after the repairs. I was updated when the car was competed and given all the correct paperwork.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service from start to finish. Car collected and returned at a convenient time. Kept informed throughout. Very happy.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Service I booked my vehicle in for an MOT and service and was delighted to be treated by such professional staff, who made me feel like a human being, for once! I would certainly recommend Inchcape.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always great customer service convenient kept informed felt looked after.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good job all round All the staff in the service department were friendly, polite and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service as usual This is my 2nd Toyota and the service I have received on both cars have been fantastic
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warranty work on my hybrid car I took my car to be checked out with the fault day before christmas and parts had to be ordered I was surprised when I got a phone call two days after Boxing Day saying I could take it down for repair this I could not do as we were away so I asked for the 4th of January which was ok
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer service !! Great customer service, kept me updated and informed
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Recent first service, excellent all round. Can't imagine going anywhere else in the foreseeable
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent Just had MOT a week ago and service was fantastic
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, as usual. Very friendly, efficient and helpful staff who kept me updating at all times.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient My car was recalled for an airbag issue which seemed very inconvenient just before Christmas but obviously couldn't be ignored. Inchcape were extremely efficient polite and accommodating, Thankyou.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't fixed my car problems yet I bought maps nevigetion last week didn't worked
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service but then at over £300 it is paid for You get almost get you pay for, excellent service but at a price. Annoyed my car wasn’t valeted as promised
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two weeks ago I was visiting for service very good service and supporting staff
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Prompt reminder about my service and everything went smoothly
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service My MOT was carried out by them and was very statisfied with the service. Will use them again in the future
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always efficient and professional
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service used for recall on vehicle good service
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exemplary customer care providing you have the means to afford it
Date published: 2017-11-09
  • y_2018, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_181
  • loc_en_GB, sid_001434-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT