Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 232 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 81 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 148 reviews

Great service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Davison D
1 month 1 week ago
I was very satisfied with the professional and friendly service. The admin process was smooth and I feel extremely proud to drive the new Yaris.
New car purchase
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Crook J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Very good service from customer respresentative
Efficient and friendly
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my new Toyota and the purchase experience was friendly, efficient and overall very easy.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Hurd J
3 months 2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best sales team I have come across, excellent product knowledge, super friendly faces, and the one thing that always does it for me is that there was no pressure sales and nothing was too much trouble
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Coleman S
4 months 2 weeks ago
From first arriving at the dealership, Thomas looked after us. Great information and explanation of what would be our best deal. Would highly recommend
Toyota CH R fantastic, my dream come true
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 days ago
From looking, test drive, deliver, 1week fantastic
No Fuss
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Melissa, our sales person, was very professional very organised and friendly. No drama, order process and delivery process happened as expected. I'm a very satisfied customer.
Well organised, respectful, good listeners and low pressure sales. Will visit again and recommend.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toy D
5 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the level of service. Good communication from the beginning, they listened, organized a test drive without a fuss, answered my questions obligingly, no pressure to make a decision - which was a comfortable experience, relaxed atmosphere and respectful to their customers. Was happy to buy a Rav4 Black Edition from them and everything was well organized and purchase options were made clear. Will be happy to return to them.
Excellent customer service very friendly and professional
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Dudley A
5 months 1 week ago
Great Service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Overall good service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 11 hours ago
I like the fact that they called and Specific issues which may need attention.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Plackett P
3 weeks 11 hours ago
Annual service carried out efficiently
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
1 month 11 hours ago
I took my car for its annual service last week and was very satisfied
Great service...Thanks.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Sheldon M
1 month 1 week ago
I was very satisfied over all.
First class dealership
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 days ago
Had my vehicle serviced and mot. No fuss,kept fully up to date and vehicle returned cleaned inside and out. First class service, would highly recommend.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service I received from the staff was outstanding
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Turton M
2 months 4 weeks ago
Kept informed throughout the service and felt comfortable and safe during these COVID times
Great service satisfied
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Potter G
3 months 4 weeks ago

Pages