W

Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 286 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 113 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 170 reviews

Great Visit
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
1 week 6 days ago
My second Toyota new car purchase, excellent service and friendly staff.
great service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Feeney Sue
2 weeks 2 days ago
a wonderful experiance
Excellent Service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 5 days ago
I picked up my new car a week ago and was treated like a VIP. Not only did I have the opportunity to be on film but I also received the car of my dreams. The salesperson was super helpful and knowledgeable and the follow-up visit was a real bonus as nothing was too much trouble. Hopefully my relationship with Toyota cars will continue to be harmonious.
Like buying a stolen car from a cheap salesman.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 4 days ago
Recently bought a brand new car, which I waited over 6 months for. The original salesman was brilliant, very considerate and attentive. The collection team were awful, trying to rush the £20,000 transaction over two nights, telling me the car MUST be collected within two days. The sales manager didn’t follow through our conversations and the end-point employee acted like a sulky teenager, didn’t fully explain the car features. I am left with a very sour taste in my mouth and a car I don’t understand. I am very glad to never deal with them again.
Fantastic result for me ??
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Nettleship A
1 month 20 hours ago
Had no problems so far may it continue.
Excellent Service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Harrison S
1 month 1 week ago
Inchcape in Derby provided excellent service from beginning to end.
Really pleased with the experience, especially the extra service of providing me with a lovely courtesy car until my new car arrived
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent Service and an Excellent Car - Hybrid C-HR GR
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Jones G
1 month 2 weeks ago
Amazing service from start to finish.
C-HR GR Sport
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
This is 7th car we have bought from Inchcape Derby- we can’t fault them
The new Car experience
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By KJ at Cubley
2 months 4 weeks ago
I ordered the car 6 months ago, the delay being out of the hands of the dealership. Mel and Tim made the whole experience enjoyable

Pages

This is my opinion through what I saw myself.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
Service with a smile.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Smith P
2 weeks 6 days ago
Excellent service.
Radiator repair under warranty
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Panday S
1 month 1 day ago
Diagnosis excellent. Repair done under warranty with no hassle. Pleasant staff and waiting area. Thank you
Fine service from Inchcape, as usual!
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Happy Toyota Corolla Owner
1 month 4 days ago
We just had our car serviced at Inchcape and the service was fine, as usual. The man who collected the car was polite, helpful and respectable, the car was serviced on time and returned to us when they said it would be. The video of the service was informative and showed the staff treating the car with respect. A small fault with the aircon was fixed too as part of the service. We're very pleased with the service, this is our second Toyota from Inchcape and we have always been very happy with the cars themselves (Made in Derbyshire!) and with Inchcape's service and helpful, efficient and friendly attitude.
I have recommended due to a good service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Glasby L
2 months 20 hours ago
I’ve been with Toyota for several years and I’ve always been happy with the service. Sadly some of the sales people have moved on or to other departments. It was nice to have them about so you could have a chat with them and ask questions, sadly you don’t see them on the shop floor since Covid.
Great Service and support
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Williams D
2 months 1 week ago
Needed a service and MOT at short notice. Inchcape were able to work to my proposed date and provided a great service leaving me feeling like my custom is valued.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great experience
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Thakur M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very courteous and efficient
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
It has always been a good experience. For seven years now we have bought from then and used them for servicing ( no repairs!). Each connection was positive with them. Impressive I think
Work carried out as expected. Collection and drop off of my car made best use of my time
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Buckets
4 months 2 weeks ago
I feel like a valued customer, every time the dealership carry out service work. Servicing is my only way of scoring them as nothing else goes wrong

Pages