Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 208 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 71 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 134 reviews

Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Brilliant service yet again recently at Toyota Derby cannot fault the team there especially Melissa who was excellent I love my new car and wouldn’t go anywhere else
Great service
By Briggs N
1 month 4 days ago
Got my car in lockdown and its better than I expected
Great overall experience
By Sonja
1 month 5 days ago
Mel and Team Inchcape Derby are a credit to Toyota
Great people and the service which was provided
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
Great experience
By Paz
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great customer service from the moment I purchased my car to the moment I drove it off the forecourt. Thoroughly recommend
Great sales experience
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 hours ago
I have just bought a new Yaris Hybrid; my sales experience was great: friendly, efficient and very easy to manage during the current environment.
Great customer experience.
By Josh Finnegan
2 months 5 days ago
The sale process was effortless and I was made to feel valued and appreciated by the sales rep Adi.
Top Dealership
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service from the sales executive and the business manager was really efficient. No need to waste lots of time haggling
A positive experience
By Fearon D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Despite the current restrictions at no point did I feel anxious that I was perhaps being a little rash in deciding to change my car at this time. This was solely down to Tom, who dealt with all the process competently. He kept me up to date with the progress of the delivery of my car and phoned me regularly with updates. All paperwork was successfully done on line, something that I’d not experienced before. I can’t fault his professionalism and I can honestly say I felt complete confidence in him
Inchcape Derby Excellent Service Again
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
In the last month I have had a car serviced and also purchased a new car. Both processes were swift and pain free as I have come to expect from inchcape Derby.

Pages

By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 days ago
By Mharry
1 month 2 weeks ago
Another great service
By Ward C
1 month 2 weeks ago
My vehicle is coming up to 5 years old and the technician pointed out that I had a sticking brake on the nearside front. My fuel consumption had begun to rise and since they have serviced the calipers and fitted new pads, it has noticeably improved. The wash and vacuum is most welcome and I get a video record of anything of concern, or a clean bill of health. I would always use Toyota parts and trust the technicians to give me honest feedback on the condition of my car. I don't know how long I intend to keep it, so it matters that all preventative measures are taken.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Perfect ??
By Harerimana A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Back on the road
Great service all round
By Denham k
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my hybrid battery replaced around a week ago at the derby branch and was very happy with the service I received
CHR service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Hi all had my car serviced a week ago such a pleasure not to be bombarded with service extras . All good five star ??
great service
By pops
2 months 1 week ago
everything was carried out perfectly thanks Toyota
Good service as always
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
I have always been pleased with the service provided by inchcape derby, which is why I have been dealing with them for the past 20 years
Exceptional customer interaction
By Waite T
3 months 2 weeks ago
Had my car serviced here and was happy with the work done but extremely impressed by the customer interaction at the dealership. The member of staff was very friendly and explained in detail additional work required and costs associated during service and this standard of interaction was also maintained upon collection

Pages