Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 75 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 20 reviews

Service Rating

4.5

Based on 55 reviews

By Croft D
3 weeks 6 days ago
Very friendly and professional team
Great Service
By Steve PAyton
1 month 1 week ago
From the initial contact to the point of purchasing my new vehicle from Inchcape Toyota in Derby both Cory and Rob could not of been more helpful. Thanks you both.
Welcoming staff
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I don’t feel that the staff that welcome you to the dealership get another credit. The staff at derby always make me feel welcome filling in the voids when the sales and service staff are busy, excellent valued service.
Excellent Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I recently bought a new Yaris at the dealership. The salesman, Tom, was not pushy, was friendly and gave clear and honest information. The other staff members were all as equally friendly and helpful. I can't fault the service received.
Can’t fault the experience I had
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I received excellent customer service from Tom he couldn’t of done more..10/10
Great Service
By Gena
3 months 2 weeks ago
From walking for the first time into the dealership to driving out my new Toyota car I felt like I was treated with respect. The sales person was very knowledgeable and patient with my questions about the car and everything that comes with it.
Great service so happy with my purchase
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
By Bmw61
11 months 3 weeks ago
I got my new car a week ago and everything went well on the run up to gettung my car Thankyou Thomas at Toyota Derby very good sales person one happy lady
Brilliant
By Ben8719
1 year 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, Brilliant car, I couldn't have asked for more.
great service by everyone involved in the purchase of my car
By sue ellen
1 year 3 weeks ago
best car purchase i have ever had

Pages

Very helpful
By White P
3 days 8 hours ago
Very kindly reminded me by telephone or service and recall due. Kindly collected and returned my car when I was busy. Very much appreciated
Not happy
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Fantastic service
By Lacey G
1 week 3 days ago
More than satisfied with the service I received
Great service
By M saqi
1 month 1 week ago
Very satisfied
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great staff and service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Disappointed I did not receive discount the same as father in law as both cars came from factory care of brother
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
un satisfied
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Used services twice in last three weeks ,problem not solved
Great Service
By Harlow Y
1 month 4 weeks ago
I Opted to wait while my Service was being done they told me it would be about one and half hours and in that time I was offered refreshment and was kept up to date what was happening , I was totally satisfied with the service I was given
Outshone a rival
By Dave H
2 months 7 hours ago
Inchcape Toyota gave me a second opinion after a major national garage chain had tried to upsell repairs far beyond the point of dishonesty. They were honest, professional and competent, saving me £480

Pages