Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 191 reviews

Sales Rating

5.0

Based on 62 reviews

Service Rating

4.6

Based on 126 reviews

Inchcape Derby Excellent Service Again
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
In the last month I have had a car serviced and also purchased a new car. Both processes were swift and pain free as I have come to expect from inchcape Derby.
Great shrive and a fair deal
By Harrison G
2 months 2 weeks ago
We had great service at Inchcape recently when we exchanged our car for a new R4 Excel. Excellent car. We were happy with negotiations and found our sales person very fair and knowledgeable. No complaints at all!
From first viewing to placing our order to pick up everything was excellent.
By Smith C
2 months 2 weeks ago
We were kept totally informed of the progress while we were waiting for delivery of our car 100% excellent service.
Go test drive 4th Generation Yaris!
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
The new Yaris styling is stand out - both outside and inside. It drives and changes seamlessly for a hybrid.
Best I have dealt with.
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
From start to finish the experience was good. I couldn't find much to improve on.
Amazing experience
By Jorden Smith
3 months 22 hours ago
I came here wanting a specific car and I got everything I wanted! Melissa was amazing, I couldn’t of asked for a better person to help me with my new car. She was so helpful, friendly and professional. I will definitely be recommending her to everyone. Thank you Melissa :)
Excellent service
By Carlier B
4 months 3 weeks ago
Mel and Kevan at inchcape Toyota derby, both brilliant salespeople.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Adhir provided first class service and did everything he promised he would
Delighted with my new car also really pleased with the treatment I received from Adhir
By James B
5 months 23 hours ago
I went to test drive a new Yaris hybrid and was so delighted with the car . Also very grateful to the wonderful treatment I received from Adhir. He was excellent in talking me through how my new car worked. Many thanks Barbara
Recommended dealership
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
My car (so far!) is great, makes driving to work the best part of my day, I’d forgotten driving could be enjoyable! I felt like I was being sold a car without the dodgy car dealer vibe. Friendly staff that made me feel like I was getting a good deal without being made to feel as though every contact I made to them was too much trouble.

Pages

Good service as always
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 1 day ago
I have always been pleased with the service provided by inchcape derby, which is why I have been dealing with them for the past 20 years
Exceptional customer interaction
By Waite T
1 month 3 days ago
Had my car serviced here and was happy with the work done but extremely impressed by the customer interaction at the dealership. The member of staff was very friendly and explained in detail additional work required and costs associated during service and this standard of interaction was also maintained upon collection
Great service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Very efficient and made me feel like a valued customer.
Service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
The car was due its service, all good in the safe hands of toyota
Great service
By Smith T
2 months 4 weeks ago
My car was served 2 weeks ago ,the staff very amazing
Annual Service and MOT
By Farmer M
3 months 2 weeks ago
Contacted by Toyota and booked car in for service and MOT by friendly and knowledgeable staff. Car was collected and returned by a driver who was polite and wearing PPE. Service up to its usual high standard - thank you.
great service
By Vinnie
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great Dealership
By Brian L
4 months 3 weeks ago
Dealing with Inchcape Toyota, Derby is a pleasure.
Outstanding, safe service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
My car had an engine issue, so I was given a courtesy car whilst the fault was addressed (under warranty). Great service from experienced kind and considerate staff. Thank you
First Service
By DC
5 months 23 hours ago
I used the service last week for the first time and was very impressed. Helpful and polite staff and my car was returned havong been cleaned inside and out

Pages