Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 253 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 91 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 159 reviews

Fantastic dealership
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Sheldon G
1 month 1 week ago
No issues about this dealership
Excellent customer service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Strama-Rolfe K
1 month 1 week ago
Tom and team made buying a car very easy. I was kept informed on the delivery of my vehicle and was even given a courtesy car as my delivery date was delayed. Couldn’t have asked for better service.
Fantastic customer experience from start to finish
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I purchased a new C-HR two weeks ago The customer service I received was noticeably better than I have received for a very long time. The sales team work cohesively and supported one another to assist me
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
New car purchase
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Excellent service from initial purchase through to collection of vehicle.
Hybrid newbie.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Stoney
2 months 1 week ago
Melissa is a credit to the Sales Team at Toyota Derby.
Excellent service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
3 months 5 days ago
I bought a new GR recently and found the whole process much easier and quicker than ever before. I always find that Toyota staff, on this occasion Thomas, very approachable and friendly to deal with.
Great car, great customer service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Doug
3 months 5 days ago
I have become a bit of a new car addict. This is partly because I am tempted by the latest offering e.g. plug in hybrid, but also the great customer service (yes that’s you Mel!).
Laurrice was kind and answered all our questions.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Kersley D
3 months 1 week ago
Best car buying experience ever at Toyota Derby
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By N Lee
3 months 1 week ago
After a bit of a disappointing response from a more local Toyota dealer, Toyota Derby were fantastic and was genuinely the best and most efficient experience for buying a new car. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership were excellent but a special mention to Josh who was my main contact. He went well beyond the extra mile to make sure my needs were met and accomodating the fact it was a 200+ mile round trip. Despite the distance, if my wife or I want another Toyota, we will go straight back to Derby.

Pages

Fast service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Viktors
1 month 2 days ago
Guys fixed wheel bearing problem in a day time. Well done. Thanks!!!
Top class
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I had my first service here, the showroom is great, it tidy clean and modern and the staff are very friendly
Excellent customer service at Derby Inchcape
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My car was serviced a week ago and the customer service was excellent as usual. Very helpful and willing to go the extra mile, highly satisfied.
Great service received for a 'Great Service'
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Clairebear
1 month 2 weeks ago
Happy, friendly staff, all covid safety guidelines were followed, felt very safe.
Quality service as ever.
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Sykes I
1 month 2 weeks ago
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By V
1 month 4 weeks ago
Great service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Berry J
2 months 13 hours ago
Inchcape carried out a full service and fitted a DashCam. The car was collected and then returned after being valeted and washed. All appeared to have been done to very high standards.
Always good service
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Have used derby Inchcape Toyota for6 years and they have always been excellent
Simply the best ??
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By UraniumTech
2 months 2 weeks ago
Best cars, best employees, best car company
Great main dealer experience
Inchcape Toyota Derby
By Nick.frosty
3 months 1 week ago
As a new customer I booked my Toyota Corolla Hybrid in for service. Efficient booking in process where the cost quoted and a time slot to suit was agreed. I received a short video from the technician showing views around my car and the condition of the tyres with the tyre gauge showing each measurement. Honest advice given on the condition of the tyres, and the car was also washed ready for collection approx 30 mins before the agreed time. Good 'old school' attention given to the customer at all times.....unlike many other 'main dealer' experiences I have had to endure in the past. Well done Inscape Derby, upfront costings, efficient honest communication/advice, results in a great customer experience. Will definitely be bringing my car back to you for any further servicing / repairs, and will recommend to other Toyota owners

Pages